Zamknij
(0) produktów
Masz żadnych produktów w koszyku.
Wszystkie kategorie
    Filters
    Preferencje
    Szukaj

    Kontakt

    Kontakt

    Siedziba firmy w Opolu


    TRES Sp. z o.o.
    ul. Zielonogórska 6c
    45-323 Opole

    tel. (77) 403 05 81
    fax. (77) 403 05 80
    info@tres.com.pl

    NIP: 754-25-05-639
    REGON: 531 332 886
    KRS: 0000196911
    Kapitał zakładowy: 50 000 PLN

    SANTANDER BANK POLSKA S.A. o/Opole
    92 1090 1649 0000 0001 0852 2083

    Oddział Kędzierzyn-Koźle

    Biuro handlowe

    ul. Stalmacha 14
    47-220 Kędzierzyn-Koźle

    tel.  (77) 483 20 12
    fax. (77) 481 94 00

    Ewa Kosalla
    tel. (77) 483 20 12
          600 053 012
    ewa@tres.com.pl

    Iwona Majewicz-Zając
    tel. (77) 483 20 12
          600 053 014
    iwona@tres.com.pl





    Dział Handlowy


    Jacek Gierczycki
    tel. (77) 403 05 93
          602 421 748
    jacek@tres.com.pl ; zamowienia@tres.com.pl

    Andrzej Bogdziun
    tel. (77) 403 05 89
          602 421 746
    abogdziun@tres.com.pl

    Agnieszka Szczepaniak
    tel. (77) 403 05 91
          600 647 660
    a.szczepaniak@tres.com.pl

    Bartosz Kozera
    tel. (77) 403 05 81 w.102
          725 414 387
    bartosz@tres.com.pl

    Szymon Młynarczyk
    tel. (77) 403 05 90
          668 129 901
    szmlynarczyk@tres.com.pl

    Mariusz Niewęgłowski
    tel. (77) 403 05 85
          691 714 139
    mnieweglowski@tres.com.pl

    Adam Tynda
    tel. (77) 483 20 12
          509 807 919
    adam@tres.com.pl

    Agnieszka Nowojska
    tel. (77) 403 05 91
           531 597 790
    anowojska@tres.com.pl

     

    *
    *
    *